Legal notices



Responsibility for the content lies with:

Ingrid Zint
Montielweg 230c
A · 6791 St.Gallenkirch

+43 (0)5557 20022
Fax: +43 (0)5557 6343-8
info@apparthaus-schuchter.at
Web: www.apparthaus-schuchter.at



Liability & Copyright

Although we check the content carefully, we do not accept any liability for the content of external links. We do not accept responsibility for the content of our partners’ websites and or participating firms to which the links refer.

The operator of linked sites is exclusively responsible for their content. This content of this website is protected by copyright. All content, text and graphics are the property of the publisher - all rights reserved.

Certain content may also be subject to our partners or suppliers’ copyright terms and terms of use. The provision of content or graphical material from this website to other websites is only allowed with the expressed permission of the operator.

The information contained on this website has been created to the best of our knowledge and its accuracy has been checked with great care. Nevertheless, textual errors and incorrect content can not be completely ruled out.

We cannot guarantee or assume any liability for the accuracy, the validity and completeness of the information provided. All information is provided without liability. This also applies to links to other URLS which are mentioned on our website.

If you do not want a link, please send an e-mail to the Webmaster

Most pictures / videos are from us and some pictures from the archive of Kuster Alexander, Montafon tourism, Silvretta-Montafon and VorarlbergVonOben.at

Impressum



Für den Inhalt verantwortlich:

Ingrid Zint
Montielweg 230c
A · 6791 St.Gallenkirch

+43 (0)5557 20022
Fax: +43 (0)5557 6343-8
info@apparthaus-schuchter.at
Web: www.apparthaus-schuchter.at



Haftung und Copyright

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Inhalte auf Websites von unseren Partnern und teilnehmenden Betrieben, auf die mittels Links verwiesen wird.

Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Sämtliche Inhalte, Texte und Grafiken sind Eigentum des Herausgebers – alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Bestimmte Inhalte können weiters auch den Urheberrechts- und Nutzungsbedingungen von unseren Partnern oder Lieferanten unterliegen. Die Bereitstellung von Inhalten und Bildmaterial dieser Website auf anderen Websites ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung durch den Betreiber gestattet.

Die auf dieser Website enthaltenen Angaben werden nach bestem Wissen erstellt und mit großer Sorgfalt auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft. Trotzdem sind inhaltliche und sachliche Fehler nicht vollständig auszuschließen.

Wir übernehmen keinerlei Garantie und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr. Dies gilt auch für alle Links zu anderen URLs, die auf unserer Website genannt werden.

Sollten Sie eine Verlinkung nicht wünschen, so richten sie bitte ein e-Mail an den Webmaster

Die meisten Bilder/Videonachweise stammen von uns und einige Bilder aus dem Archiv von Kuster Alexander, Montafon-Tourismus, Silvretta-Montafon und VorarlbergVonOben.at